Elected Officials Sworn-in at Town Council Meeting

Right before the Monday, January 8, 2024 Town Council meeting, Judge John Gardner swore in newly re-elected officials including Town Clerk, Antoinette Clemente, Councilwoman Kristen Burke, Councilwoman Maura Curtin, Town Justice Adam Kagan and Supervisor Daniel McLaughlin. Also sworn in was Dr. Michael Lahn, MD as the Town of Pelham EMS Medical Director a new position created this year as part of the town’s new EMS service with Eastchester Volunteer Ambulance Corp.

The swearing in was followed by the town’s annual organizational meeting which was followed by the regular monthly meeting.

Town Council meetings occur the first Monday of each month (unless the first Monday is a holiday) at Town Hall at 7pm.